My QLD Holiday Customer Reviews

At My QLD Holiday, we are dedicated to not only providing the best value Queensland holiday packages, but delivering exceptional customer service that is beyond compare! We look after our customers from the beginning to the end! Year after year, our customers return to book their next Queensland holiday with us—they trust that our My QLD Holiday Experts will package together seamless holidays, with flights, accommodation and fantastic bonus inclusions. Our happy customers can’t get enough. Read their My QLD Holiday reviews here!

Fantastic Service

My consultant was very helpful and she was familiar with the products she was selling. The booking was completed seamlessly and I was very happy with the deal that we got. Really looking forward to our holiday!

Laura – July 2017

Perfect: so good we have booked the same package for next March!

Everything promised was delivered. Flights were trouble free as were transfers. The Sheraton Mirage was outstanding and the staff were wonderful delivering your promised package.

Wendy – June 2017

Very satisfied

Very polite and knowledgeable and quick to confirm. I have used My Holiday Centre several times and no complaints whatsoever. Everything went to plan previously so looking forward to this next trip.

Sandra – June 2017

Very satisfied with the service from My Holiday Centre

The professional service I received from Nikita was very impressive. I set out our holiday plans at Noosa, our travel dates and preferred accommodation at Sofitel, where we have stayed previously. All of our requirements were met and we would gladly book with My Holiday Centre in the future.

Bruce – June 2017

Best service: promptly replied to questions

Service was very good and they organised our holiday exactly as we wanted. Airline seats chosen for us & travel documents sent promptly. Couldn’t fault their service. Second time we have used their service & will definitely use again.

Margaret – May 2017

The easy way to get a value holiday

Easy to book and the holiday experience has always been as good as expected. No hassles have been encountered on previous bookings.

Anon. – May 2017

Bon Voyage again – thank you Jackie and My Holiday Centre!

We have now booked ten holidays and looking for the eleventh which tells the story in itself. We are extremely happy with the customer service we receive from Jackie and always on the lookout for more golfing holidays.

Trevor – May 2017

Excellent service

Excellent service. They got us the deal to the hotel that we wanted for an excellent price including breakfast. I would definitely recommend My Holiday Centre and I will be contacting them for our future holidays.

Mel – May 2017

Great service. Friendly and very helpful staff. Loved our previous holidays!

This my third holiday…exceptional service. Everything ran smoothly as advertised. Great value for money. I will continue to book holidays through My Holiday Centre. Terrific staff. Nothing is too much trouble.

Anon. – April 2017

Impressive service

Extremely impressed with the young lady who helped me over the phone. One phone call and it was all done, and the price was fantastic. Will definitely be using you again.

Peter – April 2017

Excellent service and holiday result

Extremely efficient and helpful. I have certainly recommended you to friends and family. Very pleased with our holiday purchase and certainly looking forward to it.

Dorothy – March 2017

Great booking service

The customer service rep was very friendly, helpful and thorough. If the booking service is any indicator it should be a very well organised holiday.

Karen – March 2017

My QLD Holiday Hot Deals

Experience the wonders of the Sunshine State with an exclusive My QLD Holiday deal. Explore the urban hubs of the southeast, the tropical wonders of the north or any of the sleepy beach towns and bushlands that are hidden in between. Our Queensland Holiday Experts have hand-selected the best of the best for you and our packages will get you there for an incredible price. With flights, accommodation, transfers and bonus value extras, you’re sure to enjoy Australia’s playground with a Queensland Hot Deal!